Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Chuck Girard - Take It Easy (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 9.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several light scratches on both sides of the record which shouldn't have a major effect on playback. There is visible wear along both the top and bottom seam. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Good News Records - GNR 8108

Track list

  • A1: Take A Hand (3:18)
  • A2: Love Is Alive (3:08)
  • A3: Little People (3:22)
  • A4: Full Immersion Ocean Water Baptism By The Sea (3:51)
  • A5: Without Your Love (4:09)
  • B1: Our Lives Are In Your Hands (3:40)
  • B2: His Word Is Still His Promise (2:58)
  • B3: Song For A Christian Wedding (3:20)
  • B4: Wings Of Mercy (4:28)
  • B5: All I Want (3:34)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now