Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save on shipping.

Long John Baldry - Baldry's Out! (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several scratches, which appear to be for the most part light, but due to the amount, the record is graded VG. The record sleeve has visible wear along both the top and bottom seam. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST 6459

Track list

  • A1: Intro (0:54)
  • A2: Baldry's Out! (3:31)
  • A3: Stealer (3:29)
  • A4: Lonely Nights (4:05)
  • A5: You've Lost That Loving Feeling (5:00)
  • A6: Come And Get Your Love (4:33)
  • B1: Find You (3:20)
  • B2: Like A Dog (3:02)
  • B3: A Thrill's A Thrill (5:03)
  • B4: So Sad (4:32)
  • B5: Darling (4:22)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now