Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Kris Kristofferson - The Winning Hand (2xLP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve is still sealed and appears to be in near perfect condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Monument - JWG-38389

Track list

  • A1: You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning (2:54)
  • A2: Ping Pong (2:18)
  • A3: You'll Always Have Someone (2:56)
  • A4: Here Comes That Rainbow Again (2:51)
  • A5: The Bigger The Fool, The Harder The Fall (3:40)
  • B1: Help Me Make It Through The Night (3:46)
  • B2: Happy Birthday Baby (2:28)
  • B3: You Left Me A Long, Long Time Ago (2:46)
  • B4: To Make A Long Story Short, She's Gone (3:04)
  • B5: Someone Loves You Honey (2:51)
  • C1: Everything's Beautiful (In It's Own Way) (3:13)
  • C2: Bring On The Sunshine (2:58)
  • C3: Put It Off Until Tomorrow (2:24)
  • C4: I Never Cared For You (2:21)
  • C5: Casey's Last Ride (4:06)
  • D1: King Of A Lonely Castle (3:17)
  • D2: The Little Things (2:32)
  • D3: The Bandits Of Beverly Hills (2:33)
  • D4: What Do You Think About Lovin' (2:38)
  • D5: Born To Love Me (4:19)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now