Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Hunters & Collectors - Human Frailty (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several scratches which are insignificant for the most part, as well as smudges which shouldn't cause skipping but will likely still have an effect on playback. The record sleeve has a word written directly above the letter "H" and there is some visible wear along the opening seam. The record sleeve is also a little warped and there is some minor wear along the bottom

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: I.R.S. Records - IRS-5801

Track list

  • A1: Say Goodbye (3:48)
  • A2: Throw Your Arms Around Me (3:24)
  • A3: Is There Anybody In There? (3:57)
  • A4: Everything's On Fire (4:27)
  • A5: Relief (5:06)
  • B1: The Finger (4:27)
  • B2: 99th Home Position (2:37)
  • B3: Dog (3:36)
  • B4: Stuck On You (3:10)
  • B5: This Morning (6:34)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now