Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Cheap Trick - All Shook Up (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one of the record is VGP. Due to a few too many light scratches on side two which shouldn't cause skipping but will likely still effect playback, the record is graded VG. The record sleeve has wear along both the top and bottom seam and appears to be warped. There is also a visible crease in the bottom, right hand corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - FE 36498

Track list

  • A1: Stop This Game (3:54)
  • A2: Just Got Back (2:04)
  • A3: Baby Loves To Rock (3:17)
  • A4: Can't Stop It But I'm Gonna Try (3:30)
  • A5: World's Greatest Lover (4:50)
  • B1: High Priest Of Rhythmic Noise (4:10)
  • B2: Love Comes A-Tumblin' Down (3:06)
  • B3: I Love You Honey But I Hate Your Friends (3:49)
  • B4: Go For The Throat (Use Your Own Imagination) (3:01)
  • B5: Who D' King (2:16)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now