Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Marty Robbins - El Paso City (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 16.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve has visible wear along both the top and bottom seam, but is still covered in unopened shrinkwrap.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - KC 34303

Track list

  • A1: El Paso City (4:13)
  • A2: Ava Maria Morales (4:20)
  • A3: I'm Gonna Miss You When You Go (2:27)
  • A4: Kin To The Wind (2:05)
  • A5: Way Out There (2:15)
  • B1: The Ballad Of Bill Thaxton (4:56)
  • B2: Trail Dreamin' (1:41)
  • B3: I Did What I Did For Maria (2:22)
  • B4: She's Just A Drifter (2:48)
  • B5: Among My Souvenirs (2:32)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now