Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Minglewood Band - Movin (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are multiple light scratches on both sides of the record which shouldn't cause skipping but will still likely effect playback. The record sleeve has two stickers in the top left and right hand corner, but is otherwise in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - KKL1-0370

Track list

  • A1: Ain't Got That Much To Lose (3:05)
  • A2: Me And My Baby (3:22)
  • A3: Tight Rope (3:32)
  • A4: Rocket Fuel (2:33)
  • A5: Price He Pays (4:05)
  • A6: Countin' On You (4:02)
  • B1: Dorchester (4:47)
  • B2: Jed (3:31)
  • B3: Don't Give Up (3:54)
  • B4: If You Really Need Me (3:33)
  • B5: East Coast Blues (4:25)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now