Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Dan Hicks And His Hot Licks - Where's The Money? (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a few light scratches. There is visible wear along the spine of the record sleeve. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Blue Thumb Records - BTS 29

Track list

  • A1: I Feel Like Singing (2:38)
  • A2: Coast To Coast (2:50)
  • A3: News From Up The Street (4:00)
  • A4: Where's The Money? (2:42)
  • A5: Caught In The Rain (3:00)
  • A6: Shorty Falls In Love (2:18)
  • B1: By Hook Or By Crook (3:02)
  • B2: Reelin' Down (3:07)
  • B3: The Buzzard Was Their Friend (2:36)
  • B4: Traffic Jam (3:12)
  • B5: Is This My Happy Home? (3:02)
  • B6: Dig A Little Deeper (2:43)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now