Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Arlo Guthrie - Last Of The Brooklyn Cowboys (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are a few light scratches and smudges which shouldn't have a major effect on playback. The record sleeve is overall in great condition other then some minor wear along the top seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Reprise Records - MS 2142

Track list

  • A1: Farrell O'Gara (2:48)
  • A2: Gypsy Davy (3:43)
  • A3: This Troubled Mind Of Mine (2:26)
  • A4: Week On The Rag (2:21)
  • A5: Miss The Mississippi & You (2:54)
  • A6: Lovesick Blues (2:33)
  • A7: Uncle Jeff (0:53)
  • B1: Gates Of Eden (5:14)
  • B2: Last Train (3:05)
  • B3: Cowboy Song (3:36)
  • B4: Sailor's Bonnett (1:22)
  • B5: Cooper's Lament (2:46)
  • B6: Ramblin' Round
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now