Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Arlo Guthrie - Hobo's Lullaby (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a few light scrathces which shouldn't have a major effect on playback. There is visible wear along the spine of the record sleeve. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Reprise Records - MS 2060

Track list

  • A1: Anytime (1:46)
  • A2: The City Of New Orleans (4:31)
  • A3: Lightning Bar Blues (2:47)
  • A4: Shackles & Chains (2:49)
  • A5: 1913 Massacre (4:15)
  • A6: Somebody Turned On The Light (3:13)
  • B1: Ukulele Lady (3:21)
  • B2: When The Ship Comes In (4:24)
  • B3: Mapleview (20%) Rag (2:05)
  • B4: Days Are Short (4:15)
  • B5: Hobo's Lullaby (3:57)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now