Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Robbie Nevil - Robbie Nevil (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00 Sale price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are a few light smudges and scratches which shouldn't have a major effect on playback. The record sleeve has minor wear along both the top and bottom seam and a price tag in the lower top, right hand corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Manhattan Records - ST53006, ST 53006, ST-53006

Track list

  • A1: Just A Little Closer (3:56)
  • A2: Dominoes (4:46)
  • A3: Limousines (3:54)
  • A4: Back To You (4:07)
  • A5: C'est La Vie (4:33)
  • B1: Wot's It To Ya (3:41)
  • B2: Walk Your Talk (3:44)
  • B3: Simple Life (Mambo Luv Thang) (5:18)
  • B4: Neighbor's (3:50)
  • B5: Look Who's Alone Tonight (4:19)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now