Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Eddy Grant - Killer On The Rampage (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 15.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in perfect condition. The record sleeve has a minor rip along the record sleeve opening which has led to a visible crease. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Portrait - FR 38554

Track list

  • A1: Electric Avenue (3:47)
  • A2: I Don't Wanna Dance (3:39)
  • A3: It's All In You (4:26)
  • A4: War Party (3:54)
  • A5: Funky Rock 'n' Roll (4:27)
  • B1: Killer On The Rampage (3:29)
  • B2: Too Young To Fall (4:31)
  • B3: Latin Love Affair (4:17)
  • B4: Another Revolutionary (5:16)
  • B5: Drop Baby Drop (3:32)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now