Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

NEW! Join the elite and sign up for Funky Moose GOLD.

Long John Baldry - It Ain't Easy (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are multiple light scratches on both sides of the record which shouldn't have a major effect on playback. The record sleeve is overall rough with visible wear along both the top and bottom seam and some visible warping. There is also a name written directly above John's head on the front cover. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - WS 1921

Track list

  • A1: Intro: Conditional Discharge (3:15)
  • A2: Don't Try To Lay No Boogie Woogie On The King Of The Rock And Roll (3:26)
  • A3: Black Girl (2:50)
  • A4: It Ain't Easy (4:52)
  • A5: Morning, Morning (2:38)
  • A6: I'm Ready (4:15)
  • B1: Let's Burn Down The Cornfield (4:12)
  • B2: Mr. Rubin (4:00)
  • B3: Rock Me When He's Gone (5:01)
  • B4: Flying (6:50)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now