Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Various - Concerts Of Great Music: The Early Twentieth Century (5xLP, Comp + Box, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are graded visually. If you would like to receive pictures, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Time Life Records - SLT 156

Track list

  • A1: "Pulcinella": Suite
  • B1: Piano Concerto No. 3
  • C1: "Bachianas Brasileiras No. 1"
  • C2: "I Got Rhythm" Variations
  • D1: Five Pieces For Orchestra, Op. 10
  • D2: "Lulu": Excerpts
  • E1: "Suite Française"
  • E2: Six Pieces For Male Chorus, Op. 35
  • F1: Symphony In Three Movements
  • G1: Music For String Instruments, Percussion And Celestra
  • H1: "Alexander Nevsky" (Beginning)
  • I1: "Alexander Nevsky" (Conclusion)
  • I2: Symphony No. 5 (Beginning)
  • J1: Symphony No. 5 (Conclusion)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now