Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Various - The Story Of Great Music: The Romantic Era Concert (4xLP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 25.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are graded visually. If you would like to receive pictures, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Time Life Records - SLT 152

Track list

  • Inexpiable Guilt, Romantic Agony
  • A1: Overture To "Manfred"
  • Scotland's Heather And Hills
  • "Scotch Symphony"
  • A2: First Movement: Andante Con Moto / Allegro Un Poco Agitato / Assai Animato / Andante Come Prima
  • B2: Second Movement: Vivace Non Troppo / Third Movement: Adagio / Fourth Movement: Allegro Vivacissimo / Allegro Maestoso Assai
  • A Flickering Flame
  • Piano Sonata No. 3
  • C1: First Movement: Allegro Maestoso
  • C2: Second Movement: Scherzo (Molto Vivace)
  • C3: Third Movement: Largo
  • C4: Fourth Movement: Finale (Presto Non Tanto)
  • The Theme: Longing
  • "Les Nuits D'été"
  • C5: Villanelle
  • D1: Le Spectre De La Rose
  • D2: Sur Les Lagunes
  • D3: Absence
  • D4: Au Cimetière
  • D5: L'île Inconnue
  • Flight, Freshness, Humor
  • Cello Concerto
  • E1: First Movement: Nicht Zu Schnell / Second Movement: Langsam-Etwas Lebhafter-Schneller / Third Movement: Sehr Lebhaft-Cadenza-Sehr Lebhaft
  • Berlioz And Goethe
  • F1: "La Damnation De Faust": Part 1
  • F2: "Les Troyens": Royal Hunt And Storm
  • A Pilgrim's Recollections
  • Selections From "Années De Pèlerinage"
  • G1: Première Année: La Suisse: Au Lac De Wallenstadt
  • G2: Première Année: La Suisse: Pastorale
  • G3: Première Année: La Suisse: Au Bord D'une Source
  • G4: Première Année: La Suisse: Eglogue
  • G5: Première Année: La Suisse: Le Mal Du Pays
  • G6: Deuxième Année: L'Italie: Sonetto 104 Del Petrarca
  • G7: Deuxième Année: L'Italie: Sonetto 123 Del Petrarca
  • An Astonishing Birthday Gift
  • Octet For Strings
  • H1: First Movement: Allegro Moderato Ma Con Fuoco
  • H2: Second Movement: Andante
  • H3: Third Movement: Scherzo (Allegro Leggierissimo)
  • H4: Fourth Movement: Presto
  • Personal Cries Of Anguish, Pleas For Peace
  • I1: Requiem Mass: Dies Irae (Beginning)
  • J1: Dies Irae (Conclusion)
  • J2: Agnus Dei
  • J3: Lux Aeterna
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now