Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Various - The Baroque Era Concert (5xLP, Comp + Box, Used)

Regular price $ 17.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are graded visually. If you would like to receive pictures, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Time Life Records - SLT 151

Track list

  • Suite In C Major ("Water Music")
    • A1: Overture
    • A2: Saraband, Bourrée
    • A3: Loure, Gavotte, Harlequinade
    • A4: "Der Stürmende Aeolus", Menuet
    • A5: Gigue, Canarie
  • Concerto In B Flat Major For Harp And Orchestra
    • B1: Andante Allegro
    • B2: Larghetto, Allegro Moderato
  • Cantata No. 140, "Wachet Auf"
    • B3: Chorus: "Wachet Auf, Ruf Uns Die Stimme"
    • C1: Recitative: Er Kommt, Er Kommt
    • C2: Duet: Wann Kommst Du, Mein Heil?
    • C3: Chorale: Zion Hort Die Wachter Singen
    • C4: Recitative: So Geh' Herein Zu Mir
    • C5: Duet: Mein Freund Ist Mein!
    • C6: Chorale: Gloria Sei Dir Gesungen
  • D1: Sonata In B Flat Major
  • D2: Sonata In D Major
  • D3: Sonata In B Major, L. 450
  • D4: "Concert Royal" No. 2 In D Major
  • Concerto In D Minor For Two Violins And Strings
    • E1: Vivace
    • E2: Largo, Ma Non Tanto
    • E3: Allegro
  • E4: Concerto In A Major For Two Orchestras
  • Selections From Baroque Opera
  • Amadigi
    • F1: Act 3: Sinfonia
    • F2: Act 2: D'un Sventurato Amante-Pena Tiranno Io Sento Al Core
    • F3: Act 2: Mi Deride L'amante-Destero Dal' Empia Dite
  • "Les Indes Galantes"
    • F4: Second Entree: Invocation And Hymn To The Sun
  • "Dido And Aeneas"
    • F5: Act 3: Closing Scene
  • Concerto Grosso In F Major
    • G1: Concerto Op. 6, No. 9
  • "L'Apotheose De Corelli"
    • G2: Gravement, Gayment
    • G3: Moderement, Vivement
    • G4: Tres Doux, Vivement
    • G5: Gayment
  • -
  • H1: Trio Sonata In G Major
  • H2: Fantasia In F Major
  • H3: Concerto Grosso In D Major, Op. 6 No. 5
  • Trio Sonata No. 5 In C Major For Organ
    • I1: Allegro
    • I2: Largo
    • I3: Allegro
  • Gloria
    • I4: Gloria In Excelsis Deo
    • I5: Et In Terra Pax
    • J1: Laudamus Te
    • J2: Gratias Agimus Tibi, Propter Magnam Gloriam Tuam
    • J3: Domine Deus, Rex Caelestis
    • J4: Domine Fili Unigenite
    • J5: Domine Deus, Agnus Dei
    • J6: Qui Tollis Peccata Mundi
    • J7: Qui Sedes Ad Dexteram Patris
    • J8: Quoniam Tu Solus Sanctus
    • J9: Cum Sancto Spiritu
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now