Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Various - The Music Of Today - Concert (5xLP, Comp + Box, Used)

Regular price $ 26.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are graded visually. If you would like to receive pictures, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Time Life Records - SLT 159

Track list

  • Partita For Orchestra
    • A1: Tocatta (Brioso)
    • A2: Pastorale Siciliana (Andante Comodo)
    • A3: Giga Burlesca (Allegro Gioviale)
  • Belshazzar's Feast
    • A4: (Beginning)
    • B: (Conclusion)
  • C1: The Lark Ascending
  • Four Dance Episodes From "Rodeo"
    • C2: Buckaroo Holiday
    • C3: Corral Nocturne
    • D1: Saturday Night Waltz
    • D2: Hoe-Down
  • D3: Facsimile
  • "Mathis Der Maler" Symphony
    • E1: First Movement - Angelic Concert
    • E2: Second Movement - Entombment
    • E3: Third Movement - The Temptation Of St. Anthony
  • Variations On A Theme Of Frank Bridge, Op. 10
    • F1a: Introduction And Theme
    • F1b: Adagio
    • F1c: March
    • F1d: Romance
    • F1e: Ario Italiana
    • F1f: Bourrée Classique
    • F1g: Wiener Walzer
    • F1h: Molto Perpetuo
    • F1i: Funeral March
    • F1j: Chant
    • F1k: Fugue And Finale
  • Concert Champtêre
    • G1: First Movement: Allegro Molto
    • G2: Second Movement: Andante
    • G3: Third Movement: Finale (Presto)
  • Symphony No. 9, Op. 70
    • H1: First Movement: Allegro
    • H2: Second Movement: Moderato
    • H3: Third Movement: Presto - Forth Movement: Largo - Fifth Movement: Allegretto-Allegro
  • "Hodie" ( A Christmas Cantata)
    • I: (Beginning)
    • J: (Conclusion)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now