Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Various - Concerts Of Great Music: Slavic Traditions (5xLP, Comp + Box, Used)

Regular price $ 24.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are graded visually. If you would like to receive pictures, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Time Life Records - SLT 157

Track list

  • A1: Scherso Capriccioso
  • A2: Symphony No. 8 (Beginning)
  • B1: Symphony No. 8 (Conclusion)
  • C1: Selections From Mlada
  • D1: Wind Sextet
  • D2: Pictures At An Exhibition (Beginning)
  • E1: Pictures At An Exhibition (Conclusion)
  • F1: Prince Igor
  • F2: Symphony No. 2 (Beginning)
  • G1: Symphony No. 2 (Conclusion)
  • G2: Three Songs
  • H1: String Quartet In F Major
  • I1: The Bartered Bride Act 3 (Beginning)
  • J1: The Bartered Bride Act 3 (Conclusion)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now