Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Various - The Story Of Great Music: Music Of The Opulent Era (4xLP, Comp + Box, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are graded visually. If you would like to receive pictures, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Time Life Records - STL-142

Track list

  • A1: Prelude To "Die Meistersinger"
  • A2: Symphony No. 2 (Beginning)
  • B: Symphony No. 2 (Conclusion)
  • C1: Overture To "Orpheus In The Underworld"
  • C2: "Romeo And Juliet"
  • D: "Die Walkure": Conclusion
  • E1: Overture To "Die Fledermaus"
  • E2: Introduction And Rondo Capriccioso
  • E3: "Academic Festival Overture"
  • F: Suite From "Swan Lake"
  • G: Symphony No. 4 (Beginning)
  • H: Symphony No. 4 (Conclusion)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now