Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Various - The Story Of Great Music: Age Of Elegance (4xLP, Comp, RP + Box, Used)

Regular price $ 29.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are graded visually. If you would like to receive pictures, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Time Life Records - STL 141

Track list

  • A1: Overture In D. Minor
  • Symphony No. 94 ("Surprise")
    • A2: (1) First Movement: Adagio Contabile-Vivace Assai
    • A3: (2) Second Movement: Andante
    • A4: (3) Third Movement: Menuetto (Allegro Molto) & Trio
    • A5: (4) Fourth Movement: Allegro Molto
  • B1: Overture To "IphigĂ©nie En Aulide": Overture
  • B2: "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik," K. 525
  • C1: Concerto In E-Flat Major
  • C2: "The Creation": Part 1 (Beginning)
  • D: "The Creation": Part 1 (Conclusion)
  • Concerto In G Major, K. 453
    • E1: (1) First Movement: Allegro
    • E2: (2) Second Movement: Andante
    • E3: (3) Third Movement: Allegretto
  • Mozart: Quintet In A Major, K. 581
    • F1: (1) First Movement: Allegro
    • F2: (2) Second Movement: Larghetto
    • F3: (3) Third Movement: Menuetto-Trio I - Trio II
    • F4: (4) Fourth Movement: Allegretto Con Variazioni
  • Symphony No. 1 In C Major
    • G1: (1) First Movement: Adagio Molto-Allegro Con Brio
    • G2: (2) Second Movement: Andante Cantabile Con Moto
    • G3: (3) Third Movement: Menuetto (Allegro Molto E Vivace) & Trio
    • G4: (4) Fourth Movement: Adagio-Allegro Molto E Vivace
  • H: "Don Giovanni": Final Scene
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now