Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Various - Concerts Of Great Music, Prelude To Modern Music (5xLP, Comp + Box, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are graded visually. If you would like to receive pictures, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Time Life Records - SLT 155

Track list

  • A1: Don Quixote (Beginning)
  • B1: Don Quixote (Conclusion)
  • B2: La Valse
  • C1: Nocturnes
  • D1: Symphony No. 2 ("Resurrection"): First Movement
  • E1: Symphony No. 2 ("Resurrection"): Second Movement
  • E2: Symphony No. 2 ("Resurrection"): Third Movement
  • F1: Symphony No. 2 ("Resurrection"): Fourth Movement
  • F2: Symphony No. 2 ("Resurrection"): Fifth Movement (Beginning)
  • G1: Symphony No. 2 ("Resurrection"): Fifth Movement (Conclusion)
  • H1: Gianni Schicchi (Beginning)
  • I1: Gianni Schicchi (Conclusion)
  • J1: Piano Concerto No. 4
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now