Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Joe Walsh - "But Seriously, Folks..." (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are multiple scratches on both sides of the record which will likely effect playback, but won't cause skipping. The spine of the record sleeve appears to be flattened, but is otherwise in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Asylum Records - 6E-141

Track list

  • A1: Over And Over (4:52)
  • A2: Second Hand Store (3:36)
  • A3: Indian Summer (3:03)
  • A4: At The Station (5:09)
  • B1: Tomorrow (3:38)
  • B2: Inner Tube (1:25)
  • B3: Theme From Boat Weirdos (4:44)
  • B4: Life's Been Good (8:04)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now