Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Justin Hayward - Blue Jays (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 13.05 Sale price $ 14.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition. The record sleeve is in perfect condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Threshold Records - MIP-1-9365

Track list

  • A1: This Morning (5:55)
  • A2: Remember Me, My Friend (5:27)
  • A3: My Brother (3:27)
  • A4: You (4:34)
  • A5: Nights, Winters, Years (3:36)
  • B1: Saved By The Music (6:08)
  • B2: I Dreamed Last Night (4:27)
  • B3: Who Are You Now (2:30)
  • B4: Maybe (5:36)
  • B5: When You Wake Up (5:19)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now