FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

5 Seconds Of Summer - Sounds Good Feels Good

Regular price $ 31.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Sounds Good Feels Good is the second studio album by Australian pop rock band 5 Seconds of Summer. It was released on 23 October 2015 through the labels Hi or Hey and Capitol Records. In support of the album, the band embarked on the Sounds Live Feels Live World Tour.

Recording sessions took place from 2014 to 2015, in the United States. Record production of the album was handled by John Feldmann, The Monsters and the Strangerz, David Hodges and Mike Green. Recording and writing started after the band became popular worldwide with the release of their debut album, 5 Seconds of Summer, and two of its singles in particular, "She Looks So Perfect" and "Amnesia".

Release info

Label: Hi Or Hey Records 4753191
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Pop Punk


A1 Money
A2 She's Kinda Hot
A3 Hey Everybody!
A4 Permanent Vacation
A5 Jet Black Heart
A6 Catch Fire
A7 Waste The Night
B1 Vapor
B2 Castaway
B3 Fly Away
B4 Invisible
B5 Airplanes
B6 San Francisco
B7 Outer Space / Carry On

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now