Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

311 - Transistor (2LP, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 41.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Transistor is the fourth studio album by American rock band 311, released on August 5, 1997 by Capricorn Records. The album saw a change in musical style as fewer songs feature rapping in comparison to the band's previous albums. Upon its release, Transistor received negative reviews from critics, who felt it was overlong and self-indulgent. Retrospectively, however, the album has been more positively received, and was certified platinum by the RIAA.

Release info

Label: Volcano 88985309711
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Funk Metal, Space Rock


A1 Intro
A2 Transistor
A3 Prisoner
A4 Galaxy
A5 Beautiful Disaster
A6 Inner Light Spectrum
B1 Electricity
B2 What Was I Thinking
B3 Jupiter
B4 Use Of Time
B5 The Continuous Life
C1 No Control
C2 Running
C3 Color
C4 Light Years
C5 Creature Feature
C6 Tune In
D1 Rub A Dub
D2 Starshines
D3 Strangers
D4 Borders
D5 Stealing Happy Hours
D6 Enter Space

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out