Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

311 - Greatest Hits '93 - '03 (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $ 42.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Greatest Hits '93–'03 is the first compilation album by 311. It was released on June 8, 2004 on Volcano Entertainment.

Release info

Label: Volcano 88985441151
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Down
A2 Flowing
A3 All Mixed Up
A4 Amber
A5 Come Original
B6 Beautiful Disaster
B7 Creatures (For A While)
B8 Do You Right
B9 I'll Be Here A While
C10 You Wouldn't Believe
C11 Transistor
C12 Don't Stay Home
C13 Homebrew
D14 Beyond The Gray Sky
D15 Love Song
D16 How Do You Feel?
D17 First Straw

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out