Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

311 - 311 (2LP, Remastered, Reissue, Numbered, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 44.95


311 (commonly known as the Blue Album) is the eponymous third studio album by American rock band 311, released on July 11, 1995, by Capricorn Records. The album contains the successful singles "Don't Stay Home", "All Mixed Up", and "Down", and was certified triple platinum with sales of over three million copies.

Release Info

Label: Volcano 88883761011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Reissue, Numbered, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Down
A2 Random
A3 Jackolantern's Weather
B1 All Mixed Up
B2 Hive
B3 Guns (Are For Pussies)
B4 Misdirected Hostility
C1 Purpose
C2 Loco
C3 Brodels
D1 Don't Stay Home
D3 Sweet
D4 T & P Combo

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now