Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

3 Doors Down - The Better Life (20th Anniversary) (3LP, Box Set, Deluxe Edition, Green Vinyl)

Regular price $ 86.95


The Better Life is the debut studio album by American rock band 3 Doors Down, released on February 8, 2000. It has become 7× Platinum since its release. This is the only album on which lead singer Brad Arnold played drums. "Kryptonite", "Loser", and "Be Like That" all reached the Billboard Hot 100 chart, peaking at No. 3, No. 55, and No. 24, respectively. The Better Life sold over six million copies worldwide. It is the band's best-selling album to date, with sales of over 5,653,000 copies in the United States, as of July 2014.

Release Info

Artist: 3 Doors Down
Label: Republic Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Republic Records
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Kryptonite
A2 Loser
B1 Duck And Run
B2 Not Enough
B3 Be Like That
C1 Life Of My Own
C2 The Better Life
C3 Down Poison
D1 By My Side
D2 Smack
D3 So I Need You
E1 Kryptonite
E2 Loser
E3 Life Of My Own
E4 Smack
E5 Down Poison
F1 Dead Love
F2 Wasted Me
F3 Man In My Mind
F4 By My Side
F5 Sarah Yellin’ 86

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now