Skip to content

Dolly Parton - Trio (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 16.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has surface scratches, light scratches, light pressure marks, smudges. Cover has shelf wear, disc wear, rip on spine, small rip/ dent on bottom right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - 92 54911

Track list

  • A1: The Pain Of Loving You (2:32)
  • A2: Making Plans (3:36)
  • A3: To Know Him Is To Love Him (3:48)
  • A4: Hobo's Meditation (3:17)
  • A5: Wildflowers (3:33)
  • A6: Telling Me Lies (4:26)
  • B1: My Dear Companion (2:55)
  • B2: Those Memories Of You (3:58)
  • B3: I've Had Enough (3:30)
  • B4: Rosewood Casket (2:59)
  • B5: Farther Along (4:10)

Added to cart