FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Joan Baez - Gulf Winds (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP-4603

Track list

  • A1: Sweeter For Me (4:30)
  • A2: Seabirds (4:32)
  • A3: Caruso (3:42)
  • A4: Still Waters At Night (3:01)
  • A5: Kingdom Of Childhood (7:51)
  • B1: O Brother! (3:19)
  • B2: Time Is Passing Us By (3:43)
  • B3: Stephanie's Room (4:05)
  • B4: Gulf Winds (10:29)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now