FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Linda Ronstadt - Living In The USA (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Asylum Records - 6E-155

Track list

  • A1: Back In The U.S.A. (3:02)
  • A2: When I Grow Too OId To Dream (3:52)
  • A3: Just One Look (3:20)
  • A4: Alison (3:20)
  • A5: White Rhythm & Blues (4:17)
  • B1: All That You Dream (3:43)
  • B2: Ooh Baby Baby (3:18)
  • B3: Mohammed's Radio (4:20)
  • B4: Blowing Away (3:15)
  • B5: Love Me Tender (2:39)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now