Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Various - Solid Gold Love Songs Volume 2 (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has a dent in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia House - CSPS 3327

Track list

  • A1: Crying
  • A2: I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • A3: Unchained Melody
  • A4: Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  • A5: Whatever Will Be Will Be
  • B1: Roses Are Red
  • B2: Hush Hush Sweet Charlotte
  • B3: Chances Are
  • B4: Somewhere My Love
  • B5: Try To Remember

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now