Skip to content

Hank Thompson - You Always Hurt The One You Love (LP, Album, Comp, Used)

SKU: 2116258289-JS-6085-JH5
Regular price $ 8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer, as well as some scuffs. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, some fading, ringwear and pricing stickers in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Hilltop - JS-6085

Track list

  • A1: You Always Hurt The One You Love (2:49)
  • A2: Will We Start It All Over Again (2:15)
  • A3: You Were The Cause Of It All (2:29)
  • A4: Drop Me Gently (2:18)
  • A5: The Grass Looks Greener Over Yonder (2:14)
  • B1: I Cast A Lonesome Shadow (2:35)
  • B2: How Many Teardrops (Will It Take) (2:03)
  • B3: Mary Had A Little Lamb (2:36)
  • B4: Don't Make Me Cry Again (2:21)
  • B5: I'd Look Forward To Tomorrow (2:31)

Added to cart