Skip to content

Terry Bradshaw - Until You (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2116234325-R3702-JH5
Regular price $ 7.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few longer scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, a cutout along the bottom seam, ringwear, evidence of a pricing sticker having been removed in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Benson Records - R3702

Track list

  • A1: I'm Living For Jesus (He Died For Me)
  • A2: What A Difference (His Love Light Can Make)
  • A3: Dimestore Jesus
  • A4: Your Love Is Morning To Me
  • A5: River Called Jordan
  • B1: Until You
  • B2: He Was There All The Time
  • B3: This Ole House
  • B4: May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You
  • B5: Learning To Learn

Added to cart