Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Walter Ostanek & His Band - The Walter Ostanek Band (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, visible scuffs, some fading to vinyl. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arc Records (4) - AS 834

Track list

  • A1: Ostanek's Polka (2:33)
  • A2: Rangers Waltz (2:05)
  • A3: Helen Polka (2:25)
  • A4: Accordion And Sax Polka (1:47)
  • A5: Gregor's Polka (2:30)
  • A6: Under The Double Eagle Polka (1:58)
  • B1: Pennsylvania Polka (2:32)
  • B2: Shadows Of The Night Waltz (2:44)
  • B3: Garden City Polka (2:58)
  • B4: Peanuts Polka (2:01)
  • B5: Hoop-Dee-Doo Polka
  • B6: Beer Barrel Polka (2:32)
  • B7: We're Off To Dublin In The Green Polka (2:32)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now