Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Ray Stevens - There Is Something On Your Mind (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - BSK 3098

Track list

  • A1: Dance Trilogy: Do You Want To Dance / When You Dance / Save The Last Dance For Me (4:34)
  • A2: Talk To Me (3:38)
  • A3: One Mint Julep (2:47)
  • A4: Old Faithful Trilogy: Shake A Hand / Since I Met You Baby / Always (5:18)
  • B1: Money Honey (3:15)
  • B2: Banned In Boston Trilogy: Sixty Minute Man / Work With Me Annie / Annie Had A Baby (4:20)
  • B3: Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash (3:01)
  • B4: There Is Something On Your Mind (4:36)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now