Skip to content

Moving Hearts - Dark End Of The Street (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 2086392398-MH 15-JH5
Regular price $ 6.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, an indent along spine, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: WEA - MH 15

Track list

  • A1: Hiroshima Nagasaki Russian Roulette (4:25)
  • A2: Before The Deluge (5:40)
  • A3: Let Somebody Know (5:54)
  • A4: McBrides (3:10)
  • A5: What Will You Do About Me (5:49)
  • B1: No Time For Love (7:20)
  • B2: Downtown (2:25)
  • B3: Dark End Of The Street (4:53)
  • B4: Half-Moon (5:02)
  • B5: Remember The Brave Ones (4:27)

Added to cart