FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Elisabeth Speiser - Lothringer Weihnacht (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record and record sleeve both overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: BASF/Harmonia Mundi - 15 21620-9

Track list

  • A1: Ein Kind Geboren Zu Bethlehem
  • A2: Ave Maria
  • A3: Heil Dir O Mittre Nacht
  • A4: Auf Auf Ihr Hirten, Lasst Das Feld
  • A5: Auf Hirten, Auf Erwacht
  • A6: Als Ich Bei Meinen Schafen Wacht
  • B1: So Ging Es Maria
  • B2: Still Still
  • B3: Still Ihr Winde
  • B4: Dreikönigslied
  • B5: Flucht Nach Ägypten
  • B6: Neujahrslied

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now