Skip to content

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 6 [Pathétique] (LP, Used)

SKU: 2079307058-AGL1-1522-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, hairline scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, some creases, ringwear, sticker in bottom, left corner, hole punch in top, left corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Gold Seal - AGL1-1522

Track list

  • Symphony No. 6 [Pathétique]
    • A1: Mvt. I: Adagio; Allegro Non Troppo
    • A2: Mvt. II: Allegro Con Grazia
    • B1: Mvt. III: Allegro Molto Vivace
    • B2: Mvt. IV: Adagio Lamentoso

Added to cart