Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Canadian Brass - Unexplored Territory (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has some minor wear along opening seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MMG (2) - MMG 1119

Track list

  • A1: The Joust (3:01)
  • A2: En Sueño (4:46)
  • A3: First Gymnopedie (4:19)
  • A4: Amazing Grace (2:38)
  • Bourbon Street Medley (6:36)
  • B1.1: Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • B1.2: Tin Roof Blues
  • B1.3: Muskrat Ramble
  • ---
  • B2: The Cathedral (6:42)
  • B3: A Royal Firework (3:01)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now