Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Barbra Streisand - Songbird (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Could use a cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear throughout, top seam has come undone, worn edges, evidence of a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - PC 35375

Track list

  • A1: Tomorrow (2:54)
  • A2: A Man I Loved (3:57)
  • A3: I Don't Break Easily (3:51)
  • A4: Love Breakdown (3:31)
  • A5: You Don't Bring Me Flowers (3:56)
  • B1: Honey Can I Put On Your Clothes (5:23)
  • B2: One More Night (3:08)
  • B3: Stay Away (3:44)
  • B4: Deep In The Night (3:08)
  • B5: Songbird (3:44)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now