FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Blue Northern - Blue Northern (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 13.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, worn edges, multiple creases, a prigging sticker in the top, left corner, a sticker in the top, right corner, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Polydor - PDS-1-6318

Track list

  • A1: You're Not The Same Girl (3:15)
  • A2: You Got Me Where You Want Me (3:01)
  • A3: Too Late To Turn Back (3:04)
  • A4: Be My Girl (3:25)
  • A5: One Hundred Percent (3:58)
  • B1: Can't Make No Sense (2:57)
  • B2: Vagabond (3:50)
  • B3: Blue You (3:57)
  • B4: Fais Deaux Deaux (3:30)
  • B5: Dance Dance Dance (2:30)
  • B6: Can't Stop (3:04)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now