FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Anne Murray - Anne Murray's Greatest Hits (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some longer visible scuffs. Sleeve has slightly worn edges, otherwise in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - SOO-12110

Track list

  • A1: Snowbird (2:08)
  • A2: Danny's Song (3:06)
  • A3: A Love Song (2:46)
  • A4: You Won't See Me (4:02)
  • A5: You Needed Me (3:38)
  • B1: I Just Fall In Love Again (2:47)
  • B2: Shadows In The Moonlight (3:25)
  • B3: Broken Hearted Me (3:43)
  • B4: Daydream Believer (2:26)
  • B5: Could I Have This Dance (3:14)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now