Skip to content

Rasa - Everything You See Is Me (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2065885502-RA-106-JH5
Regular price $ 8.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, with groove wear on side two. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, a massive dent in the top, right corner, multiple creases, worn edges, a pricing sticker in the top, left corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Govinda Records (2) - RA-106

Track list

  • A1: Everything You See Is Me (3:40)
  • A2: Questions In My Mind (2:52)
  • A3: A Perfect Love (3:38)
  • A4: Just For Believing (4:36)
  • B1: Chanting (4:55)
  • B2: Within The Sound (3:45)
  • B3: When Will The Day Come (3:58)
  • B4: The Dream Is Over (4:29)

Added to cart