Skip to content

The Mills Brothers - Our Golden Favorites (LP, Comp, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-188

Track list

  • A1: Paper Doll
  • A2: I'll Be Around
  • A3: You Tell Me Your Dream, I'll Tell You Mine
  • A4: Till Then
  • A5: You Always Hurt The One You Love
  • A6: Don't Be A Baby, Baby
  • B1: Across The Alley From The Alamo
  • B2: Be My Life's Companion
  • B3: The Glow Worm
  • B4: Queen Of The Senior Prom
  • B5: Smack Dab In The Middle
  • B6: Opus One

Added to cart