Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Glen Campbell - Hey, Little One (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST 2878, ST-2878

Track list

  • A1: Hey, Little One (2:32)
  • A2: Elusive Butterfly (2:17)
  • A3: That's All That Matters (2:29)
  • A4: Break My Mind (2:49)
  • A5: Take Me Back (2:38)
  • A6: I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (2:39)
  • B1: I Wanna Live (2:42)
  • B2: It's Over (2:38)
  • B3: Turn Around And Look At Me (2:50)
  • B4: Woman, Woman (3:08)
  • B5: The Impossible Dream (The Quest) (2:44)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now