Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

The Fleetwoods - The Fleetwoods Sing The Best Goodies Of The Oldies - Volume One (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record appears to be overall in great shape. Sleeve has great deal of seamwear, splitting in the top, right corner, splitting along spine, hole punch in top, right corner, fading, ringwear, creases.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Dolton Records - BLP-2011

Track list

  • A1: Over The Mountain Across The Sea
  • A2: A Thousand Miles Away
  • A3: Poor Little Fool
  • A4: Tears On My Pillow
  • A5: In The Still Of The Nite
  • A6: To Know Him Is To Love Him
  • B1: Eddie My Love
  • B2: Earth Angel
  • B3: Venus
  • B4: Happy Happy Birthday Baby
  • B5: Donna
  • B6: Bazoom (I Need Your Lovin')

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now