FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Johnny Nash - Hold Me Tight (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of th actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, several of which are visibly longer as well as some scuffs. There is also writing within inner label of both sides. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, splitting along top seam, spine and bottom seams, an inventory sticker with writing overtop in top, left corner, worn edges, multiple creases, writing on back cover in several places.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: JAD - JS-1207, J.S. 1207

Track list

  • A1: Hold Me Tight (2:50)
  • A2: Don't Look Back (2:01)
  • A3: Love (4:04)
  • A4: People In Love (2:50)
  • A5: Groovin' (2:00)
  • A6: Cupid (3:29)
  • B1: Lovey Dovey (2:11)
  • B2: You Got To Change Your Ways (2:40)
  • B3: You Got Soul (2:48)
  • B4: Don't Cry (2:55)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now