FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Barbra Streisand - Wet (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 36258

Track list

  • A1: Wet (3:56)
  • A2: Come Rain Or Come Shine (4:43)
  • A3: Splish Splash (4:15)
  • A4: On Rainy Afternoons (3:08)
  • A5: After The Rain (3:40)
  • B1: No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (8:19)
  • B2: Niagara (3:30)
  • B3: I Ain't Gonna Cry Tonight (5:00)
  • B4: Kiss Me In The Rain (4:16)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now