Skip to content

The Platters - The Flying Platters Around The World (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

SKU: 1800863308-MG 20366-JH5
Regular price $ 7.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a great deal of surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Some surface scratches are also visibly longer. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, splitting along both the top and bottom seams, worn edges, dents, writing in the top, right corner, a stamp on the back cover, fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - MG 20366

Track list

  • A1: Whispering Wind (2:13)
  • A2: It's Raining Outside (Chove La Fora) (2:49)
  • A3: I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (2:06)
  • A4: For The First Time (Come Prima) (2:13)
  • A5: My Serenade (1:53)
  • A6: But Not Like You (3:16)
  • B1: My Old Flame (2:43)
  • B2: Don't Blame Me (2:28)
  • B3: Sleepy Time Gal (2:21)
  • B4: That Old Feeling (2:15)
  • B5: Try A Little Tenderness (2:40)
  • B6: Twilight Time

Added to cart